Hrvatska Agencija za Paranormalne Pojave
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 World Puja Radio Show August 27

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Man in Black

avatar

Female Number of posts : 1450
Age : 31
Registration date : 2009-01-28

PostSubject: World Puja Radio Show August 27   Wed Aug 25, 2010 1:29 pm

World Puja Network Show - August 27, 2010

Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer

http://www.worldpuja.org/conversations.php

Show air times (US time zones):
11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern
and 6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern

Amazing Field Work Experiences from the France and UK July Expeditions

Dr. Greer and Linda Willitts will discuss the amazing field work experiences that occurred during the workshop in France and the Crop Circle Expedition in the UK. The variety of experiences continue to amaze even the most seasoned of the CSETI team. There was communication through radar detectors, a magnetometer, sounds of ET visitors running through the field-work site, craft that were briefly fully materialized and more. You don't want to miss the first hand accounts from Dr. Greer and Linda.

Listen to the archived shows at:
http://www.worldpuja.org/archives.php?list=host&value=steven&rnd=12576

Back to top Go down
 
World Puja Radio Show August 27
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Weekend Vigilante Radio Show w/guest Steve Quayle
» SOULJA OF GOD: BIBLICAL END OF DAYS - WORLD EVENTS 21 - 25 AUGUST 2015
» BBC Radio Show - on meditation and Harvey Keitel - very funny
» Hadeeth 40 : The World is the Means and the Sowing-Field for Attaining the Hereafter
» Detection Probability of Terrestrial Radio Signals by a Hostile Super-civilization (LOL)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-Croatian Forum :: Gatherings, Conferences and Seminars-
Jump to: